Contact Us

Multi-Location Services

Are you thinking big picture? So are we.

We deliver the same trusted and consistent service across all your locations from coast-to-coast. Rely on one provider and one point-of-contact for all your grease trap needs. We work with companies like yours across Canada including:

  • Grocery stores
  • Retirement homes
  • Restaurants
  • Theatres
  • Food processors
  • Schools, colleges and universities

Partnering with Walker gives you:

  • A dedicated account manager
  • Consolidated billing and reporting on levels and waste diversion
  • Competitive group pricing and preferred pricing from subcontractors, standardized so you can budget for expansion into new service locations
  • Consistent service, work orders, billing and account management
  • GPS tracking, time stamping and before and after photos so you know the job is done right and on time, even when you can't be there
  • Automatic completed work orders, FOG and water levels, and maintenance requirements with quotes sent right to your inbox
  • Full compliance with bylaws and regulations

Protect your equipment, protect your brand with our unique preventative maintenance model.

We look beyond single-store level at what impacts your entire company. Our preventative maintenance packages save you time and unnecessary cost while keeping your sites in compliance. We're not just maintaining your grease traps, we're helping you to maintain efficient operations and peace of mind.

Need to know more? Our National Sales Manager can help.

KYLE MONTEITH

National Sales Manager
kmonteith@walkerind.com
289-257-1603
Call Kyle

Book A Service Call

Ontario, Atlantic Canada

Kyle Monteith
National Sales Manager
Phone:289-257-1603
Email:kmonteith@walkerind.com

Ontario

Scott Embleton
Account Manager
Phone:519-588-1682
Email:sembleton@walkerind.com

Ontario

Ryan McDonald
Account Manager
Phone:416-576-2461
Email:rmcdonald@walkerind.com

Ontario, Quebec

Christian Leblanc
Account Manager
Phone:613-296-7605
Email:cleblanc@walkerind.com

Ontario

Troy Mellen
Account Manager
Phone:647-394-6759
Email:tmellen@walkerind.com

Ontario

Aaron Termeulen
Account Manager
Phone:647-327-7492
Email:atermeulen@walkerind.com

Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Christie Howes
Account Manager
Phone:403-598-3903
Email:chowes@walkerind.com

Alberta

Justin Spratt
Account Manager
Phone:403-702-3658
Email:jspratt@walkerind.com

British Columbia, Northwest Territories, Yukon, Nunavut

Chris Fletcher
Account Manager
Phone:604-347-5120
Email:cfletcher@walkerind.com