Contact Us

Contact Us

Get in Touch

Administrative Headquarters

3700 Steeles Avenue West, Unit 601 Woodbridge, ON L4L 8K8

Phone:905-264-7700

Toll Free:1-866-946-6764

If you have any questions, comments or inquiries please fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

Let's Talk

Chris Fletcher

Account Manager - British Columbia & the Territories
cfletcher@walkerind.com
604-347-5120

Justin Spratt

Account Manager - Alberta South
jspratt@walkerind.com
403-702-3658

Christie Howes

Account Manager - Alberta North, Saskatchewan & Manitoba
chowes@walkerind.com
403-598-3903

Aaron Termeulen

Account Manager - Central Ontario & 401 Corridor
atermeulen@walkerind.com
647-327-7492

Troy Mellen

Account Manager - Golden Horseshoe
tmellen@walkerind.com
647-394-6759

Christian Leblanc

Account Manager - Ottawa Area & Quebec
cleblanc@walkerind.com
613-296-7605

Ryan McDonald

Account Manager - Toronto
rmcdonald@walkerind.com
416-576-2461

Scott Embleton

Account Manager - Southwestern Ontario
sembleton@walkerind.com
519-588-1682

Kyle Monteith

National Sales Manager
kmonteith@walkerind.com
289-257-1603

Courtney Walsh

Program Lead - ORRS
cwalsh@walkerind.com
289-257-0125

Daniel Salvaterra

Ancillary Sales Lead
dsalvaterra@walkerind.com
416-553-2731