Contact Us

Contact Us

Get in Touch

Administrative Headquarters

3700 Steeles Avenue West, Unit 601 Woodbridge, ON L4L 8K8

Phone:905-264-7700

Toll Free:1-866-946-6764

If you have any questions, comments or inquiries please fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

Let's Talk

Chris Fletcher

Provincial Sales Manager - British Columbia & the Territories
cfletcher@walkerind.com
604-347-5120

Christie Howes

Provincial Sales Manager - Alberta, Saskatchewan & Manitoba
chowes@walkerind.com
403-598-3903

Justin Spratt

Account Manager - Alberta South
jspratt@walkerind.com
403-702-3658

John Walker

Provincial Sales Manager - Ontario
johnwalker@walkerind.com
647-619-2810

Aaron Termeulen

Account Manager - Central Ontario & 401 Corridor
atermeulen@walkerind.com
647-327-7492

Troy Mellen

Account Manager - Golden Horseshoe & Southwestern Ontario
tmellen@walkerind.com
647-394-6759

Ryan McDonald

Account Manager - Greater Toronto Area
rmcdonald@walkerind.com
416-576-2461

Christian Leblanc

Provincial Sales Manager - Quebec & Greater Ottawa Area
cleblanc@walkerind.com
613-296-7605

Courtney Walsh

Walker Grinder Lead
cwalsh@walkerind.com
289-257-0125

Daniel Salvaterra

Ancillary Sales Lead
dsalvaterra@walkerind.com
416-553-2731

Kyle Monteith

National Sales Manager
kmonteith@walkerind.com
289-257-1603